New album – Scott Walker & Sunn O)))


Scott Walker + Sunn O)))

Recorded in early 2014 by Peter Walsh, the album ‘Soused’ features Sunn O)))’s Stephen O’Malley, Greg Anderson, and Tos Nieuwenhuizen. Produced by Scott Walker and Peter Walsh, the release is scheduled for September 22 in Europe and 23 in North America on 4 AD.

For photo and more information follow the links:

Track listing

Soused (CD/digital):
01 Brando
02 Herod 2014
03 Bull
04 Fetish
05 Lullaby

Soused (LP):
A1 Brando
A2 Bull
B1 Herod 2014
C1 Fetish
C2 Lullaby

Not commented yet.