Andrés Suárez ‘Moraima’ – EMI confirm release date

Recorded at Madrid’s Cata Studios, singer songwriter Andrés Suarez, supported by an 11 piece band, directed by Alfonso Perez on acoustic grand piano, performs a mix of his greatest hits, and new material including the radio hit ‘Numeros Cardinales’

Peter Walsh is co producing with Alfonso Perez… a collaboration which has already seen major success with artists such as Miguel Bosé (Sereno) and Najwa (El Ùltima Primate)

The band line up is
Andrés Litwin drums, Luismi Baladrón bass, Jan Ozveren electric/acoustic guitar, José Barragán electric/acoustic guitar, Luis Dulzaides percussion, Marino Saiz violin, Iván Martin viola, Josep Trescolí Sanz cello, Carlos Martín trombone, and Oscar Cordero flugel horn.

Not commented yet.