Live album with Andrés Suárez

Supported by an 11 piece band, directed by Alfonso Perez on acoustic grand piano, the album includes a selection of songs from Andrés latest cd ‘Cuando Vuelva La Marea’.

Peter is co producing with Alfonso Perez… a collaboration which has already seen major success with artists such as Miguel Bosé (Sereno) and Najwa (El Ùltima Primate)

The band line up is
Andrés Litwin drums, Luismi Baladrón bass, Jan Ozveren electric/acoustic guitar, José Barragán electric/acoustic guitar, Luis Dulzaides percussion, Marino Saiz violin, Iván Martin viola, Josep Trescolí Sanz cello, Carlos Martín trombone, and Oscar Cordero flugel horn.

For more info on Andrés Suárez please go to

More info and pics will follow as Peter and Alfonso continue mixing throughout January 2013.

Not commented yet.